After completing the upgrade to 4.1.3, there are 2 options for the settings to be applied:
The final configuration should resemble the image (Figure 1) below.
Note: If you restore a 4.1.2 config after factory defaulting, you will need to manually configure the settings as described in option 1 above.
Click here for upgrade instructions
Firmware Version 4.1.3
Firmware Version 4.1.2
Firmware Version 4.1.1